Contact Us

Full Name*

Email*

Phone Number

Comments/Questions*

What is 3-1?*

Staff Phone and Email Contacts
Office Phone: 757-420-9600

 
Neil Friedman 109 Chairman neil@friedman-insurance.com
Howard Friedman 111 President / Commercial Lines Producer howard@friedman-insurance.com
Brad Johnson 109 VP / Commercial Lines Producer brad@friedman-insurance.com

Commercial Lines Producers

Howard Friedman 111 President / Commercial Lines Producer howard@friedman-insurance.com
Brad Johnson 109 VP / Commercial Lines Producer brad@friedman-insurance.com
Jamie Kresinske 113 Commercial Lines Producer jamie@friedman-insurance.com

Employee Benefits Producers (also individual life and health)

John Woleben 107 Employee Benefits Producer john@friedman-insurance.com
Thomas Dunn 111 Employee Benefits Producer thomas@friedman-insurance.com
Jenny Cox 121 Employee Benefits Producer jenny@friedman-insurance.com
 

Personal Lines Producers

Tina De Maria 103 Director of Customer Service & Agency Relations / Personal Lines Manager tina@friedman-insurance.com

Accounting

Howard Friedman 111 President / Commercial Lines Producer howard@friedman-insurance.com

Marketing

Brad Johnson 109 Director of Sales and Marketing

brad@friedman-insurance.com

Jeremy Edsall 102 Marketing Manager & Business Development jeremy@friedman-insurance.com

Reception

Agustina Murillo 100 Receptionist agustina@friedman-insurance.com